[Album Lyrics] ONE OK ROCK – 35XXXV (Deluxe Edition)

ONE OK ROCK – 35XXXV (Deluxe Edition)



01 3XXXV5

02 Take Me To The Top

03 Cry Out (English Version)

04 Suddenly

05 Mighty Long Fall (English Version)

06 Heartache (English Version)

07 Memories

08 Decision (feat. Tyler Carter) (English Version)

09 Paper Planes (feat. Kellin of Sleeping With Sirens)

10 Good Goodbye

11 One by One

12 Stuck in the Middle (English Version)

13 Fight the Night

14 Last Dance

15 The Way Backtitle



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: