Nell – 4

nell-reflectionofNell – Reflection Of



01 Take Me With
02 Words You Shouldn’t Believe
03 It’s Like That Anyway
04 Trash
05 You
06 Second Time
07 Domestication
08 That Memory
09 Eden

10 4


nan meol-eojigo
nan gidaligo
nan geumankeumdeo
us-eulyeo hago
jebal geuleojima
neomu apeujanh-a

nan hangsang geuleohdeus ulgo sipgo
nan hangsang geuleohdeus usgo issgo
nan hangsang geuleohdeus aejeol hago
nan hangsang geuleohdeus gidalimyeo


I drift further I wait
I try to smile that much more
Please don’t do this It hurts too much

Like always I want to cry
Like always I am smiling
Like always desperate
And like always I would wait

My pain, my waiting,
My desperation, that they would all disappear

I pray I pray I pray
I pray I pray


난 멀어지고
난 기다리고
난 그만큼더
웃으려 하고
제발 그러지마
너무 아프잖아

난 항상 그렇듯 울고 싶고
난 항상 그렇듯 웃고 있고
난 항상 그렇듯 애절 하고
난 항상 그렇듯 기다리며

credit: @nellband.tumblr @musictology.WP @music.melon



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: